Leave a Review

Leave a Review

Elite Group Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 655 reviews)

Brian Alderdice is an excellent inspector!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2022

You can always count on Elite to provide the best inspectors. Brian Alderdice was thorough, friendly, professional and punctual. He explained his findings to my buyers in a manner that they could understand. And – he sent the report that night! I am very impressed with Brian and will request him again!

Pamela Hillings Tegtmeyer, Coldwell Banker

Very Professional & Thorough

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2022

Had a great inspection with Brian Alderdice. He’s very thorough and pointed out any areas of concern. I like that he points out these items without coming off as too alarming. Areas of concern always need to be handled delicately with first time home buyers otherwise they go into unnecessary panic mode. And Brian does a beautiful job of explaining things to buyers while maintaining a friendly demeanor. I definitely recommend him and will request him for future home inspections.

Zulma Arizmendi

Thorough and Professional! Thank You!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 17, 2022

Steven M came out for our elite plus home inspection. He took his time to explain the process, what he was doing, and took us around to point out any issues of concern. He was professional, friendly and made us feel comfortable to ask questions of any kind.

Elite Group was recommended by our Agent and a family member in the real estate field.

Thanks for everything!

Christian Garcia

Thank you Elite Group and Exau!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2021

Exau Velasco is the best inspector I have ever met, he did an outstanding job. His report is very professional, detailed, and clear. I will definitely make an appointment with him next time. Thank you Elite Group and Exau!

Chi Lan Dang

THANK YOU ELITE TEAM!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2021

THIS IS THE BEST COMPANY SO FAR! We love working with Corrina , she solves all our inquiries and very responsive to all our needs. To Inspector Bill Kennedy , He is the best! Always doing the job on time! THANK YOU ELITE TEAM!

Chris Uy Al-Mahasna

Couldn't have asked for anything better.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 11, 2021

Quick, nice, described everything at the end. Couldn’t have asked for anything better.

Steve Ponce

A professional company that provides a valuable product.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2021

As a Realtor, it’s important that I refer a professional company that provides a valuable product. This company is the one I regularly use and refer.

Nancy Holloway

Excellent Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 22, 2021

My broker hired Elite Group Inspection Professionals to inspect the home I am looking to purchase. Oakley Ross was our certified professional inspector. He went above and beyond for us. As soon as he finalized the inspection he showed us pictures of minor things that needed to be repaired and assured us the house is in perfect condition. He was very friendly, answered all our questions and sent us the inspection report within an hour. Very professional in my opinion. Thank you for all your help, Oakley. I was satisfied with your service.

Martin Cruz

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2021

I wish I could give Jason Greer 10 stars. He was so thorough and such a pleasure to talk to. He was patient and walked me and my buyers through the inspections process. He does everything home, sewer, mold, termite and roof ! I definitly recommend requesting Jason! He sent me the inspections report in less than 3 hrs! That is unheard of

Christina Vo

The best company to do home inspection. professionals. highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2021

The best company to do home inspection. professionals. highly recommend

Marta Berecka

thorough, patient and courteous

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2021

Joe was very thorough, patient and courteous with us. He took the time and addressed the details we needed.

Jack Boghosian

Absolutely Perfect!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 6, 2021

I always work with Elite Group, they always provide the best services with the professional technicians. They are always on time and accommodate with clients schedule in Orange County and Los Angeles County. Anthony inspected a house in North LA, it was too far for him, but he came on time and did his job absolutely perfect with patients.

Fari Lotfizadeh

Above and beyond!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 30, 2021

These guys are on top of it, they go above and beyond what is needed. I am more than happy with the service provided.

cris briseno

Thorough and Knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2021

Bill was thorough and knowledgeable. His hard work was just what we needed to make our home buying experience as pleasant as possible while mitigating a lot of the risk.

Matthew Yacono

Awesome Service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Did the job perfect

Anonymous

Very professional and detailed!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2021

Very professional and detailed! Brian also answered all my questions. Thank you

Farid Khansarinia

Very detailed and really looked at everything and very knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2021

Very detailed and really looked at everything and very knowledgeable

Kenny Nordlie

Cory is very nice and patient.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2021

Cory is very nice and patient. He make us laugh

Lucy Bunzy

Great job of explaining what needs to be fixed.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 10, 2021

Todd did a great job and was very thorough in his inspection. He kept me updated and did a great job of explaining what needs to be fixed.

Anthony & Valerie

The service was great!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2021

The service was great and I would definitely recommend future services to those in my network. My inspector was timely, knowledgeable, patient and was willing to answer each of my questions.

Ian Eddy

Can’t say enough good things about Keith!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2021

Keith has inspected a few houses for me now and he is the best in the business. He knows what to look for and is super thorough. He takes his time and is worth every penny. Can’t say enough good things about Keith!

J Diggz

Love Elite Group!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2021

Love Elite Group and the repair-pricer. They are always very thorough. Their inspectors are always early, fast and friendly. Thanks!

Aimee Crowther

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2021

Ruben M was very friendly, professional, and thorough in his inspection. I will definitely be referring him to anyone who is looking for a top notch inspector.

Rafi Ferrer

A cell phone and extension ladder is all you need

Rated 5 out of 5
May 17, 2021

Jordan Houston was great! He showed up with a phone and a small telescope ladder, so while we sort of chuckled at first, we soon realized he was extremely thorough and the right guy for the job. He answered any and all questions we had for him, went through the report very briefly, and gave us suggestions and whatnot for items that were a little older or of potential worry. He was very knowledgeable as well, and don’t get him started on his many flashlights, haha. Would definitely use this company again if need be.

Christina

looks Everything over to make sure!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 15, 2021

Always on time and Steve Coulter has always done a complete inspection and looks Everything over to make sure!

John Johnson

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2021

Buyer inspection.

Inspector Oakley Ross is very detailed and thorough. He explained everything in layman’s words so we understand. Great service!

Amisha

First home inspection was as easy as ordering online

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2021

Bought our first home in Monrovia and needed an inspection. After easily setting up an appointment, Jordan stopped by with a phone, tool belt, and ladder. He was so thorough, and don’t even get him started on his flashlights. He was incredibly knowledgeable and funny. Wife I needed another appointment, I’d definitely ask for him!

Christina Ortiz

Blessings and Cheers!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2021

We are more than pleased and grateful for the awesome home inspection service provided by Elite, and especially by our inspector Robbie Hett. Words cannot describe the appreciation we have for not only TOP NOTCH service but the generosity of their time, patiently and thoroughly answering all our questions. Being in the business of real estate, there’s just no other company that we trust more and recommend than Elite. This inspection just happens to be for a personal purchase and is a reminder with why all of clients rave about Elite, seeing how thorough they are with their craft. They love what they do and it shows. Thank you the entire Elite Team and Robbie, from scheduling the inspection date, to getting the report, they are seamless. Blessings and Cheers!

Leonard Mercado

Very professional, thorough and personable.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2021

Very professional, thorough and personable.

Sigrid Wolf

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 13, 2021

Elite Home inspections did a fantastic job. They were early did a thorough home inspection and made the experience very simple. Thank you!

Michael Disanti

Really pleased.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2021

Roy came early and started doing his inspection outside the condo and he really took time to do his inspections and buyer was really pleased.

Michelle Currie

Great job! Will hire again.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 23, 2020

I am very happy with the inspection performed by Jess Ogden out in Stone Ridge yesterday. Got the report that night. Great job! Will hire again.

Paul Tarr

Very professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2020

My clients enjoy using Elite Group Inspections because of their professionalism in the home inspection. The inspectors are through and explain things really well. They take many photos and the report comes back same day or latest next day. I have even used them on my own personal home I have sold.

Michael Feicco TrailsToHomeRealtor

Best service we’ve ever received!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2020

Best service we’ve ever received! Our inspection was very thorough and Inspector Rick was very knowledgeable and accommodating. We can stand by this inspection with confidence!

Darcy Rodriguez

As first time home buyers, they made it easy for us to understand

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2020

We hired Elite Group for a general inspection of our new home. Our inspectors, Jordan and Roy, were very thorough and explained everything to us in ways that were easy to understand, and were patient with us when we had any more questions. They were also fun to have around! As first time home buyers, they made it easy for us to understand what things we were looking for in owning and maintaining a home.

Meggy Kawsek

Absolutely fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2020

Absolutely fantastic – Jess Ogden was a true delight and extremely thorough. Will be using Elite Group Inspections for all my future inspection needs no doubt.

Ian Han

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
November 20, 2020

It was a pleasure working with Jordan Houston and Elite Group Inspections. They made my client feel some comfortable with the home and at the same time pointing out the necessary updates that it will need in the future.

Lester Garcia

Had a full house inspection. Great experience with Elite Group.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2020

Had a full house inspection. Great experience with Elite Group.

Dave David

Elite was super fast, thorough and detailed.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2020

Elite was super fast, thorough and detailed. Chase was great to work with. He took the necessary time to do a good inspection and then took the time to walk me through it, answer questions, etc. Excellent experience.

Eric Cotts

Nicely detailed report, I'd use them again!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 4, 2020

Nicely detailed report, I’d use them again!

Frank Briseno

Top notch!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2020

This was a home inspection for a buyer. Gil Alvarado was on time, thorough, efficient, friendly and professional. He’s one of the best inspectors I’ve come across in my hundreds of home inspections for clients. Elite is always good, and Gil is top notch.

Katie Larson

You are in good hands with Joe

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2020

You are in good hands with Joe. He is punctual. He is thorough and has the expertise to ensure you make the best decision when it comes to buying a home.

Abe Veppumthara

Positive: Punctuality

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2020

The inspector was super helpful. They were very detailed and took their job very seriously. A thorough inspection for the home was made.

Esmeralda Rosas

Thank you Gil Alvarado from Elite

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2020

Gil was very thorough with my home I am buying. I could not be there but my wife was. She said he took the time explain everything that he had listed on his report. Answered any question she had. She was very pleased with his service. Thank you Gil Alvarado from Elite

Manuel Farias

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2020

Nick Destefano did an amazing job during my home inspection. I was very impressed with the amount of detail in a timely manner Nick covered. If anything was a concern, big or small, Nick discovered it. He also went above this and personally welcomed us to the neighborhood showing not only his professionalism but also his awesome customer service. He was also very knowledgeable about the pool/spa and his findings coincided exactly with a separate pool inspection done on the property prior to his arrival. I felt completely confident with his report (also done very timely) and would absolutely recommend this company and suggest you request Nick DeStefano for your next inspection. Thanks, Nick!

Andrew A

Very thorough!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2020

The inspection was very thorough, and the inspector was great at explaining the areas of concern. The report was ready in an hour, which was a really nice surprise. With a previous experience, and a different company, it took them at least a couple of days to get our report back.

Melissa Gibbons

A company you can trust

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2020

Elite Group and Philip Reams, are amazing. A company you can trust. They do an extremely thorough inspection. Highly recommend.

Nelva Valle

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
September 16, 2020

Had the best experience with Philip Reams. He was super friendly, very knowledgeable and would explain everything he would find. I highly recommend this company since they made everything easy from booking, paying and easy and fast appointments. Got the inspection report on the same day w clear explanations and views. I am very happy w the service and highly recomment asking for Philip. Thank you again!!!

Anonymous

Just an overall good experience. Inspection was thorough and professional and remaining questions I had were promptly answered.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2020

Just an overall good experience. Inspection was thorough and professional and remaining questions I had were promptly answered.

A A

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2020

Great experience. Our inspector, Eric Ward, was attentive to all the details and uploaded our report in just a couple of hours!

Anonymous
Book My Inspection

Other Home Inspection Services

Serving Greater Southern California

Over 5,000 5-Star Reviews!

I am extremely pleased with the property inspection I recently received. Very through, very professional, and the report was prepared and delivered to my agent and me overnight! Thank you, Elite Group!
Nakia M.
Got David and he was amazing. He explained everything and answered any questions we had. We bought the elite package. Only bummed that the swabs from the mold he found were going to be an additional charge to send them to the lab. But he did find a leak that you could not have seen to the naked eye due to recent paint job. I would definitely use them again.
Jackie D.
I’ve had the great opportunity to work with Philip Reams on two inspections and he has been excellent to work with each time. He is prompt, professional and did a very thorough job. He’s very knowledgeable and took time to answer all our questions. He put everyone at ease about the inspection and made the overall experience great.
Maryan C.
Todd Smith of Elite Group Property Inspections inspected a property in Fullerton for us. He was very thorough and spent a lot of time on the phone with us after the inspection, as we were unable to be at the actual inspection. We would most definitely hire him again.
Christopher L.
Used The Elite Group Property Inspection for our first home we just purchased. Our inspector was David Beaudoin he was AWESOME! He was on time, very professional. He took the time to explain and discuss any findings during the inspection. He was very thorough and everything was nicely consolidated in his report. Highly recommend them.
Rigo
google reviews
google reviews
yelp reviews
yelp reviews
facebook reviews
facebook reviews
home advisor reviews
home advisor reviews

Book Your Inspection

California’s #1
Inspection Company

500,000 + Inspections in California
65+ Certified Inspectors
90 Days Guarantee
5,000+ 5-Star Reviews

Schedule My
Inspection Today!

Call Now! (800) 494-8998

or

BOOK MY INSPECTION

Book Your Inspection

California’s #1
Inspection Company

500,000 + Inspections in California
65+ Certified Inspectors
90 Days Guarantee
5,000+ 5-Star Reviews

Schedule My
Inspection Today!

Call Now!
(800) 494-8998

or

BOOK MY INSPECTION